VegSource.com

SEARCH VEGSOURCE:

 

 

Follow Ups | Post Followup | Back to Discussion Board | VegSource
See spam or
inappropriate posts?
Please let us know.
  




From: Erin (c-24-118-156-56.hsd1.mn.comcast.net -24.118.156.56)
Subject: Re: Gum
Date: May 9, 2006 at 7:25 am PST

In Reply to: Gum posted by annemarie on May 8, 2006 at 2:19 am:

Some gum is vegan but many contain glycerine (which may come from animal or plant sources). I know that Wrigley's uses vegetable glycerine, PEELU is also vegan friendly.



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-mail: (optional)
Subject:

If your message contains graphic descriptions of violence toward animals or other disturbing information,
please check the Sensitive Material button: Sensitive Material None

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL: