Follow Ups | Post Followup | Back to Discussion Board | VegSource
See spam or
inappropriate posts?
Please let us know.

From: Texas Vegan ( -
Subject: Re: jel dessert - vegan
Date: May 18, 2009 at 8:18 am PST

In Reply to: jel dessert - vegan posted by Leslie on May 17, 2009 at 8:11 pm:

The ingredients are the same as most other vegan jel desserts. Yes, it's vegan.


Follow Ups:

Post a Followup

E-mail: (optional)

If your message contains graphic descriptions of violence toward animals or other disturbing information,
please check the Sensitive Material button: Sensitive Material None


Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL: