SEARCH VEGSOURCE:

 

 

Follow Ups | Post Followup | Back to Discussion Board | VegSource
See spam or
inappropriate posts?
Please let us know.
  




From: Aija (mitosis81.gprs.dnafinland.fi)
Subject: Re: Looking for Dairy-Free chocolate
Date: March 9, 2005 at 9:44 am PST

In Reply to: Re: Looking for Dairy-Free chocolate posted by Brenda W. on February 22, 2005 at 4:20 pm:

Have you heard of Ritter Sport? Ritter Sport Mint and Marzipan are both vegan. Ritter Dark/Hazelnuts doesn't contain any milk, but it contains one ingredient which is'nt vegan. I'm from Finland, and could't find an english word for it, but it's from an insect, so I personally don't eat it.
I can highly recommend Ritter Sport Mint, it's great! Marzipan flavor I haven't tried.

Aija



Follow Ups:



Post a Followup

Name:
E-mail: (optional)
Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL: