SEARCH VEGSOURCE:
Custom Search

 


Reply To This Post         Return to Posts Index           VegSource Home


From: Bryanna (NewVeggies.vegsource.com)
Subject:         Re: vegan cheese
Date: March 15, 2011 at 12:58 pm PST

In Reply to: vegan cheese posted by Mel on March 15, 2011 at 9:31 am:

No, it doesn't work on soy protein the same way as it does on milk protein. But, in any case, if you are a vegan or vegetarian, you would not want to use rennet, as it comes from the stomachs of veal calves!

Reply To This Post         Return to Posts Index           VegSource Home


Follow Ups:


    


Post Reply

Name:
E-mail: (optional)
Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:



See spam or
inappropriate posts?
Please let us know.
  


Want to see more videos? Subscribe to VegSource!

Every time we post a new video, we'll send you a notice by e-mail.

No spam ever and you can easily unsubscribe at anytime.

Enter your email address, your first name, and press Submit.


Your Email:
First Name:
Newsletter archive

Infomercial production direct marketing