SEARCH VEGSOURCE:
Custom Search

 

HOMESCHOOLERS: We have some very cool advertisers on this website, and as VegSource is supported by advertising, we're happy about that. If you can't see any ads, you might have an ad blocker, or a setting in your browser which blocks ads from showing up. Consider turning on ads while on vegsource so that you can see what they have to offer, and so that this site can remain free.


Reply To This Post         Return to Posts Index           VegSource Home


From: Gatlin (c-68-84-84-21.hsd1.tn.comcast.net)
Subject:         Re: Pen Pal Really Wanted
Date: November 10, 2007 at 5:43 pm PST

In Reply to: Re: Pen Pal Really Wanted posted by rose on November 9, 2007 at 11:11 am:

Hi Rose. My name is Gatlin. I am 11 years old. I live in Tennessee. It is near Dollywood. I have a brother named Billy. He is 12. We have 3 dogs, Katie a 10 yr. Austrailian Shepherd, Kaptain, a one yr. German Shepherd and Peaches a Toy Poodle who is 5. We all really like animals. I used to have a horse named Flicka, then one named Penny but when we moved we don't have a place to keep horses. I like to camp, hike, ride horses, I am learning how to play the organ. This is my first year of being homeschooled. We like it. Do you? Well hope you write. Gatlin


Reply To This Post         Return to Posts Index           VegSource Home


Follow Ups:


   


Post Reply

Name:
E-mail: (optional)
Subject:

Comments:

Optional Link URL:
Link Title:
Optional Image URL:



See spam or
inappropriate posts?
Please let us know.
  

Infomercial production direct marketing Legacy Films