Spiritual but not religious
The lentil burger itself sounds delicious, but for those that are vegan, you should be aware that King's Hawaiian rolls are not vegan. The ingredient list says they contain milk and eggs.
No posts published so far.
VeganCyclist... good addition! Thanks for the info!
Copyright ©2012 VegSource Interactive, Inc. Reproduction of material from any VegSource pages without written permission is strictly prohibited.
VEGSOURCE ® is registered in the U.S. Patent and Trademark Office as a trademark of Mostly Magic Productons, Inc.